Board of Directors

The foundation is led by a small but passionate group of volunteers who share in the desire to be a part of the change that is necessary to strengthen their community and create a sustainable and thriving environment.  Their collaboration and goodwill with other charities resonates throughout the Timiskaming Area by the countless signs of recognition and appreciation for the foundations support.  The time, energy and commitment of the following individuals must be recognized and is greatly appreciated.

Peter J. Grant Sr.
Founder
peter@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Bridget Grant
President
bridget@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Susi Johanson
Executive Director
susi@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Rheo Hacquard
Treasurer
rheo@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Stephen Stinkowji
Director
stephen@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Sarah Grant
Director
sarah@frogsbreathfoundation.org
Cathy Kumpf
Administrator
cathy@frogsbreathfoundation.org